To clone this repository:

git clone git@git.backbone.ws:linux/overlay.git

To push to this repository:

# Add a new remote
git remote add origin git@git.backbone.ws:linux/overlay.git

# Push the master branch to the newly added origin, and configure
# this remote and branch as the default:
git push -u origin master

# From now on you can push master to the "origin" remote with:
git push

Backbone's Portage overlay.

Commits in linux/overlay:6d3e42fcd8c56f6d82d11a961d57166234ad976c
Feed

Thursday September 14 2017

6d3e42f: backbone-sources 3.18.71, 4.4.88, 4.9.50, 4.12.13, 4.13.2 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 08:20

Monday September 11 2017

101da5c: backbone-sources 4.9.49, 4.12.12, 4.13.1 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 10:55

Thursday September 07 2017

7c2a54f: backbone-sources 4.13.0 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 12:23

279f6ea: backbone-sources 3.18.70, 4.4.87, 4.9.48, 4.12.11 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 12:10

Tuesday September 05 2017

bc1f66f: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 20:16

77b8a51: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 17:08

Sunday September 03 2017

39077b2: backbone-sources 3.18.69, 4.4.86, 4.9.47 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 23:39

1cd73fa: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 23:39

Wednesday August 30 2017

5d72bba: backbone-sources 3.18.68, 4.4.85, 4.9.46, 4.12.10 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 14:17

Sunday August 27 2017

98dc202: backbone-sources 3.16.47, 3.18.67, 4.4.84, 4.9.45, 4.12.9 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 13:09

Monday August 21 2017

23d2b8d: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 15:25

Thursday August 17 2017

49a22e8: prelink updated

avatar Kolan Sh 17:55

2986873: vbox, kbuild ~amd64

avatar Kolan Sh 14:19

b8b30f4: backbone-sources 3.18.66, 4.4.83, 4.9.44, 4.12.8 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 13:29

Sunday August 13 2017

07cfd7a: backbone-sources 3.18.65, 4.4.82, 4.9.43, 4.12.7 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 14:57

Saturday August 12 2017

dc8411f: backbone-sources 3.18.64, 4.4.81, 4.9.42, 4.12.6 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 09:51

Friday August 11 2017

23547d9: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 13:05

Monday August 07 2017

acfdadc: Manifest for backbone-sources-4.9.41 fxd

avatar Kolan Sh 14:04

bb2e637: backbone-sources 4.4.80, 4.9.41 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 13:52

Sunday August 06 2017

f156034: backbone-sources 4.12.5 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 22:33

c930422: backbone-sources 4.1.43, 4.12.4-r1 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 11:35

Saturday July 29 2017

c8c453f: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 11:47

Friday July 28 2017

5a2af83: backbone-sources 3.18.63, 4.4.79, 4.9.40, 4.12.4 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 03:37

Monday July 24 2017

fb252b5: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 16:06

444192f: Upgrading alsa-lib for Avidemux (hangs on playback stop).

avatar Kolan Sh 15:58

Friday July 21 2017

f49aa8d: Upgrade requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 16:35

6ddfc9f: backbone-sources 3.18.62, 4.4.78, 4.9.39, 4.11.12, 4.12.3 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 16:14

Tuesday July 18 2017

3033932: backbone-sources 3.16.46 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 23:27

Sunday July 16 2017

a4671d6: backbone-sources 3.18.61, 4.4.77, 4.9.38, 4.11.11, 4.12.2 added.

avatar Kolan Sh 16:18

Thursday July 13 2017

b0124d4: Awesome 4.1 requirements.

avatar Kolan Sh 18:31