Browse Source

MAINTAINERS: Update my email address

The @linaro.org address is not working and bonucing, so update the
references.

Signed-off-by: Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
master
Hanjun Guo 2 years ago
committed by Will Deacon
parent
commit
2a081968b1
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 2
      MAINTAINERS

1
.mailmap

@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>

2
MAINTAINERS

@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ F: drivers/acpi/fan.c
ACPI FOR ARM64 (ACPI/arm64)
M: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
M: Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
M: Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com>
M: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)

Loading…
Cancel
Save